fbpx

AFC Ann Arbor (Men’s) Final Home Game vs Lansing City Football

Event Summary

Date(s): Friday, July 12, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Venue: Pioneer High School
Jump to Event Details


Event Description

The AFC Ann Arbor Men’s Team wraps up their 2024 home season against Lansing City Football.

AFC Ann Arbor Men's Team leap on the field
AFCAA Practice 6/14

For every game:

  • Free Admission for Kids 13 & Under
  • Expanded Kids’ Play Area

Events from our Sponsors

Nichols Arboretum Big Play Day June 23

Big Play Day

Mark you calendars for June 23!

AFC Ann Arbor Women's Team takes the field

AFC Ann Arbor (Women’s) Final Home Game vs Detroit City FC

AFC Ann Arbor Women's Season May 19-June 30


Upcoming AFC Ann Arbor Events

⚽️ Sunday May 19, 2024 at 3:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Women's) Season Opener vs Kalamazoo FC
⚽️ Wednesday May 22, 2024 at 7:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Men's) Game vs Kalamazoo FC
⚽️ Friday May 24, 2024 at 7:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Women's) Game vs Cleveland Force
⚽️ Saturday May 25, 2024 at 5:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Men's) Game vs Oakland County FC
⚽️ Saturday June 1, 2024 at 7:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Men's) Game vs Michiana Lions
⚽️ Sunday June 2, 2024 at 3:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Women's) Game vs Midwest United
⚽️ Wednesday June 12, 2024 at 7:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Women's) Game vs Flint City AFC
⚽️ Saturday June 15, 2024 at 7:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Men's) Game vs Midwest United
⚽️ Sunday June 16, 2024 at 3:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Women's) Game vs Michiana Lions
⚽️ Tuesday June 25, 2024 at 5:00pm-8:00pm Top of the Park Kids Zone - Meet AFC Ann Arbor & Nutmeg
⚽️ Sunday June 30, 2024 at 3:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Women's) Final Home Game vs Detroit City FC
⚽️ Wednesday July 3, 2024 at 7:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Men's) Game vs Flint City Bucks
⚽️ Friday July 12, 2024 at 7:00pm AFC Ann Arbor (Men's) Final Home Game vs Lansing City Football

Event Details
  • Date(s): Friday, July 12, 2024
  • Time: 7:00pm
  • Cost: $10/General Admission in advance, FREE for ages 13 & under, $12/General Admission at Gate
  • Event Website
  • Organizer: AFC Ann Arbor
  • Organizer Phone: Not Provided
  • Organizer Email: Not Provided

Venue: Pioneer High School
Address: 601 W. Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor

   
Categories
Find similar events by clicking on these category tags.

Disclaimer

Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be cancelled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, or we can make mistakes.

Featured Posts

Scroll to Top