Ad:

Ad:

Ann Arbor with Kids Events

Events

Spread the love
  • 2
    Shares

There are usually tons of great events in Ann Arbor for families and kids. However with COVID-19, almost all events have been canceled or postponed. We heartily agree with this and have removed in-person events from our calendar through April. We will evaluate May and beyond based on conditions at the time.

Disclaimer: Event information is obtained from a variety of sources – user submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. They are verified at the time that they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Sponsoring Events:

Sponsoring Events are events where the organizer has paid for increased event promotion.

No Events

Events with images and descriptions below are events where the organizer has paid for increased event exposure.

Do you want to see our events on your own calendar? Subscribe to the calendar at:
https://annarborwithkids.com/events.ics

If you can set an update frequency (you can on a Mac), I suggest updating daily since we add events frequently.

Event Symbols

In order to remove the events canceled due to coronavirus, I have temporarily removed these indicators. They will be back once the coronavirus cancelations are over.

๐Ÿ’™ = Arbor Annie’s Picks

๐Ÿ†“ = Free Event

๐ŸŽŸ = Advance Registration/Ticket Sales

๐Ÿ–ฅ = Virtual Event

Note: Advance Registration is a new feature and being entered for new events, but has not been entered for all events.

Editors Note: All in person events are being canceled due to COVID-19. Please check out our COVID-19 Information article for more information. Ann Arbor COVID-19 Information & Resources

Monday, December 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/06/2021
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“
12/08/2021
7:00am-3:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmers Market
at Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor MI

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/09/2021
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŸ
12/09/2021
6:00pm-7:00pm
Winter Wonderland
at Wilderness Park, Saline Michigan

Friday, December 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/10/2021
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŸ
12/10/2021
5:30pm-9:00pm
Pets & Pajamas Movie Night
at Humane Society of Huron Valley, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ†“
12/10/2021
7:30pm
Holiday Concert
at Morris Lawrence Building, Ann Arbor MI

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“
12/11/2021
7:00am-3:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmers Market
at Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor MI
๐ŸŽŸ
12/11/2021
11:00am-4:30pm
Santa Train
at Southern Michigan Railroad (Tecumseh Station), Tecumseh Michigan

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/12/2021
11:00am-4:30pm
Santa Train
at Southern Michigan Railroad (Tecumseh Station), Tecumseh Michigan

Monday, December 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/13/2021
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐ŸŽŸ
12/13/2021
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŸ
12/14/2021
10:00am-11:00am
Sensory Story Time
at Humane Society of Huron Valley, Ann Arbor Michigan

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“
12/15/2021
7:00am-3:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmers Market
at Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor MI

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/16/2021
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, December 17, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/17/2021
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŸ
12/17/2021
7:00pm-9:00pm
Almost Solstice Night Hike and CampFire
at Independence Lake, Whitmore Lake Michigan

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“
12/18/2021
7:00am-3:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmers Market
at Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor MI
๐ŸŽŸ
12/18/2021
11:00am-4:30pm
Santa Train
at Southern Michigan Railroad (Tecumseh Station), Tecumseh Michigan
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŸ
12/18/2021
6:00pm-7:00pm
Nature Hike in the Moon Light-Cold Moon
at Lillie Park South, Ann Arbor Michigan

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/19/2021
11:00am-4:30pm
Santa Train
at Southern Michigan Railroad (Tecumseh Station), Tecumseh Michigan

Monday, December 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/20/2021
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“
12/22/2021
7:00am-3:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmers Market
at Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor MI

Friday, December 24, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/24/2021
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“
12/25/2021
7:00am-3:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmers Market
at Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor MI

Monday, December 27, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/27/2021
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ†“
12/29/2021
7:00am-3:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmers Market
at Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor MI

Friday, December 31, 2021

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
12/31/2021
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, January 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/03/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐ŸŽŸ
01/03/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/06/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, January 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/07/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŸ
01/08/2022
5:30pm-8:30pm
Kids Night Out
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
01/09/2022
2:00pm-4:00pm
Get to Know Greenhills Information Session
at Greenhills School, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, January 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/10/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐ŸŽŸ
01/10/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/13/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, January 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/14/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, January 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/17/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐ŸŽŸ
01/17/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/20/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, January 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/21/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, January 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/24/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐ŸŽŸ
01/24/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/27/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, January 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/28/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, January 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
01/31/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
๐ŸŽŸ
01/31/2022
1:00pm-2:00pm
Kids Play Time
at Michigan Academy of Gymnastics, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, February 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/04/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, February 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/07/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, February 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/11/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, February 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/14/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, February 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/18/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, February 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/21/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, February 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/25/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, February 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
02/28/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, March 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/04/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, March 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/07/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, March 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/11/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, March 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/14/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, March 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/18/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, March 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/21/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, March 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/25/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, March 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
03/28/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, April 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/01/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, April 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/04/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, April 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/08/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, April 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/11/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, April 15, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/15/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, April 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/18/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, April 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/22/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, April 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/25/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, April 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
04/29/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, May 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
05/02/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, May 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
05/06/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, May 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
05/09/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, May 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
05/13/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, May 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
05/16/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Friday, May 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
05/20/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan

Monday, May 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
๐ŸŽŸ
05/23/2022
8:45am-9:45am
Pre-School Playtime
at Gym America, Ann Arbor Michigan
1 2 3 4 5

Scroll to Top